Whites Address

Bolton Whites Hotel
Macron Stadium
De Havilland Way
Bolton
Greater Manchester
BL6 6SF

White Contacts

  • Suzanne Speak

    General Manager

    sspeak@boltonwhiteshotel.co.uk

    0844 248 2345
  • Damian Chadwick

    Venue Controller

    dchadwick@boltonwhiteshotel.co.uk

    0844 248 2345
  • Carl Darcy

    National Sales Manager

    cdarcy@boltonwhiteshotel.co.uk

    07730 763 577
  • Laura Thompson

    National Sales Manager

    lthompson@boltonwhiteshotel.co.uk

    07730 763 688
  • Leanne Turner

    Training & Development Manager

    lturner@boltonwhiteshotel.co.uk

    0844 248 2345
  • Kara Rose PR

    PR Company

    kara@kararosepr.co.uk

    01257 262 498

Submit Enquiry

 
   
 
 

your journey to Bolton Whites Hotel

Use the map below to view our location, how to get here and find out what else there is to do whilst you are here.